Contact Golden Eggs
02 8095 9251

At Golden Eggs, we would love to understand your situation and long term needs, to see how we might be able to help educate you and give you the confidence to make great decisions.

Leichhardt Area

Max Phelps
0419624790
max@goldeneggs.info

Book an Appointment.

Bondi Area

Nicole Millard 
0412 577 614
nicole@goldeneggs.info

Newtown Area

Belinda Lewis
0466 243 141
belinda@goldeneggs.info

Narrabean Area

Andrew Larke 
0402 839 796
andrew@goldeneggs.info

Your Mortgage Adviser Next Door - Narrabean Area

Visit Us

Italian Forum, Level 1,
Shop 46, 23 Norton St, Leichhardt, NSW 2040

Drummoyne Area

Christian Kearns 
0420 210 501
christian@goldeneggs.info

Expert Mortgage Adviser in Balmain NSW

Sydney City Area

Samuel Sa Rosa
0437 944 721
samuel@goldeneggs.info

Expert Mortgage Adviser in Leichhardt

Canberra Area

Steve Slezak 
0413 720 555
steve@goldeneggs.info

Expert Mortgage Adviser